My Car Auto Transport Inc

8181 NW 36 St. Suite 1003 Miami FL 33166

305-300-1341

autotransport

Visited 2904 times, 1 Visit today

Posted in Car Shipping Companies

8 Reviews

  1. Dawn Bowling

    After reading these reviews it all makes sense now. This is a terrible transport company that I will never use again. I was promised a vehicle on a certain day that was very much priority for us to receive. The day it was supposed to be here I called to get the ETA and they said they were running behind due to Holiday but would be picking up soon and should have the next day. The next day came and guess what they hadn’t picked up yet and said they were broke down but was getting the truck fixed and would be here the next day. Guess what again they picked up our vehicle and then broke down again and took our vehicle to their shop where I had to have another transport company pickup because they never could get the truck running and said that honestly even if they did it was the weekend and they wouldn’t guarantee to have to me because of the places they had to unload first would not be open. I was told so many lies and given the run around and it was extremely stressful and disappointing at the same time. I had only asked that they compensate me just a little for the fiasco but no one will return my calls.

    February 27, 2019 at 12:21 pm
  2. Philip McCreaves

    I would not recommend this company to anyone. The owner of the company is a liar.

    January 4, 2019 at 5:28 pm
  3. Kadisson Khan

    This company is terrible. STAY AWAY. I just shipped a BRAND NEW 2018 Silverado LTZ from Miami to New Jersey and they damaged the vehicle. Upon delivery it was pitch black out and raining heavily. Its a black truck so everything looked good. Next morning we noticed deep scratches in paint on hood, roof, passenger door and on the windshield. The car was received Friday 11/2, damages were noticed 11/3 and we attempted to remove scratches at detailer on Sunday 11/4. They were contacted first thing Monday morning 11/5. They refuse to pay for damages or even open a liability insurance claim. Mickey mouse low class company. Beware!!!

    November 7, 2018 at 11:48 pm
  4. Rick deleon

    This company is not responsible i dispatch vehicle to that company and never came to pick-up no good company be aware

    June 20, 2018 at 1:17 am
  5. Dave

    Stay away from this company! They drove my car for 73 miles. The car had no insurance expired registration and dry rotted tires. It was in no shape to be driven and I myself have not driven it in years. If they wanted to rent the car they should’ve paid me for it. communication is not the best they give a little notice to their arrival. I had to leave work early because they told me they will be there in 40 minutes and I work an hour away from the drop off point. I contacted the company to make them aware of my issue and they ignored me. Completely unprofessional beware!!

    June 5, 2017 at 1:22 pm
  6. Marlene Ellerbrock

    I used My Car Auto Transport to ship our car to FL. They said the car looked new and noted no dents or marks on the car. Upon delivery, it had a dent on the hood and 3 scratches on the driver’s side view mirror. They reimbursed me for the repairs, and about 3 weeks aferward I waxed the car and saw a big dent on the area between the driver’s windshield and door frame. It was not noticeable until I felt it when I went to wax it. I reported it, but they said too much time had passed. I made the mistake of using them when we returned to NY, and again my car arrived with a dent in the hood, in a different place. They would not pay to have it fixed. My car was in immaculate condition until I used this company. I would never recommend them to anyone. I will go with the company I’ve used in the past. They are totally reliable, and my car was always delivered without a dent or scratch.

    May 24, 2017 at 11:05 pm
  7. Marlene Ellerbrock

    When My Car Auto Transport picked up my car to deliver to FL, they stated and noted that my car looked brand new. I had no marks on my car. When it was delivered, it was damaged in 3 spots. They paid for 1 scratch and 1 dent, but not the 3rd one because it was difficult to see it. I didn’t see it until I waxed the car 3 weeks later, and noticed it then. Understandably, they said it was 3 weeks since the trip. However, I KNOW it was caused by the transporter because it was in the area between the windshield and the frame of the driver’s door. On the return trip home, it had a new dent on the hood. That was not there when they picked up the car. They refused to pay for it. I would not recommend them to anyone. The next time I will use the company we have used in the past, despite the fact that they were more money. At least my car arrived without dents and scratches. I would rate them no stars, but it’s not possible.

    May 24, 2017 at 11:00 pm
  8. Steve Curran

    The driver and supervisor do not return phone calls, promise delivery times and miss them, lie about where they are and when they will arrive, unload a vehicle with a flat tire after promising multiple times they would air the tire up before unloading. Pay a little more and hire a transport company that has a basic level of accountability. Email me if you want actual feedback on the service they provided me and the after delivery support.

    February 20, 2017 at 9:18 pm

Add a Review

Rate this by clicking a star below:

Related Listings